Register

The Topsides, Platforms & Hulls event team is ready to assist you.  Please contact us with any questions or requests for additional information.
______________________________________________


Offshore Group Publisher and Vice President:
Mark Peters
1455 W. Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: +1 713 963 6260
Email: markp@pennwell.com

Senior Technical Editor, Offshore Magazine:
Russell McCulley
Phone: +1 713 963 6223
Email: russellm@pennwell.com

Editor, Conference Manager:
Gail Killough
Phone: +1 713 963 6251
Fax: +1 713 963 6201
Email: gailk@pennwell.com

Event Operations Manager:
Kay Baker
Phone: +1 918 831 9102
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: kayb@pennwell.com

Exhibit Sales and Sponsorship Managers:
Sara Lowery Ng
United States
Phone: +1 713 963 6277
Cell: +1 713 725 8536
Fax: +1 713 963 6212
Email: saran@pennwell.com

Peter Cantu
United States
Phone: +1 713 963 6213
Fax: +1 713 963 6256
Email: peterc@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Manager:
Renata Hammer
Phone: +1 918 832 9227
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: renatah@pennwell.com 

Senior Event Marketing Manager:
Jennifer McPhail
Phone: +1 918 831 9701
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
Email: jenniferm@pennwell.com

Registration Department:
Direct: +1 918 831 9160
Fax: +1 918 831 9161
Toll Free: +1 888 299 8016
Fax: +1 888 299 8057

PennWell Corporate Headquarters:
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: +1 918 835 3161
Fax: +1 713 963 6270
Web: www.pennwell.com

Resources

Schedule of Events

Register
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP| PennWell Websites | PennWell Events